top of page

"Write what you know, leave out unnecessary words, and don't do it to be famous."
- Ernest Hemingway


John Hudak: guitar, banjo, harmonica, vocals

Chuck Harrell: bass, vocals

Suzie "Mojo" Johnson: vocals

Rod Hicks: drums, percussion

Sam Nixon: keys

David Crutcher: keys

Our new album "Stickin' To It" Has Been Released. Click This Link and Check it Out.
Search Brickwall Jackson on your favorite music app and check out the new tunes!

  • White Spotify Icon
  • White Apple Music
  • White Amazon Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Pandora Logo
bottom of page